Anurag Rana          Projects     Contact Me     Blog    
Top (max 10) reviews: Python: For Beginners: A Crash Course Guide To Learn Python in 1 Week.

4.2 out of 5.0    106 total reviews.

Buy This Book
All Books
5.0 out of 5.0 -

by Noah on Jan. 21, 2018

An excellent book for novice programmers, where the author introduces us to the modern and very functional programming language Python. The book describes the history of the creation and its development, as well as adds the necessary tools, visually using screenshots showing the entire process of installing the language interpreter. And after that, he introduces fundamental functions, works with variables and cycles, describes all possible types of data and methods of processing them. I also note an excellent introduction to logical and conditional expressions, the construction of classes and the definition of object-oriented programming on specific examples. I liked the fact that the book is intended for beginners, describing where it's worth starting, what will be in the future an excellent base for the transition to a higher-level programming language. I recommend.

4.0 out of 5.0 -

by MOYEON KANG on Dec. 1, 2017

Excellent Python book! I like Python. I like its internal consistency. I like its design that all but ensures there is one right way to write almost anything and that any good Python programmer can figure that way out and use it. I have reviewed several Python-focused books and expect to do so in the future. So, this review will not be about the language itself, but about how well the book covers the language and provides interesting use cases.

5.0 out of 5.0 -

by Sheri Stiles on Oct. 1, 2017

I find this book very organized and has specific details. Since coding is the language of the future, this book introduces easy way to learn Python programming. The author used simple wordings and clear illustrations that really helps for better learning. This book is perfect for beginners who want to learn the importance of Python which often used to create algorithms for sorting and analyzing chunks of data.

5.0 out of 5.0 -

by CYNTHIA on Jan. 11, 2018

Most recent 4 days prior I got this book and I'm extremely awed with the measure of tips that this manual has. Additional time I am baffled about my future for that my companion recommends me the book. In this book the data is sorted out coherently that is anything but difficult to access, read and get it. It is without a doubt a decent read and I profoundly prescribe this book to everybody.

5.0 out of 5.0 -

by MARIUS ALECSE on Nov. 25, 2017

This book on learning Python is excellent for me because it is fairly easy to go through, has lots of repetition, and I believe is giving me a good foundation for writing and understanding Python programs. I would definitely recommend this to individuals that already have a basic (or better) understanding of programming in another language and would like to learn Python.

5.0 out of 5.0 -

by Ross E Debuhr on Jan. 19, 2018

Python is a basic yet intense programming dialect that can empower you to begin having a similar outlook as a software engineer appropriate from the earliest starting point. It is exceptionally lucid and the pressure numerous learners look about retaining arcane grammar commonly exhibited by other programming dialects won't influence you by any means. Alternately, you will have the capacity to focus on learning ideas and ideal models of programming. This book might acquaint you with a simple method to learn Python in only 7 days and in this time, have the capacity to finish your own particular undertakings! By perusing the book and actualizing what you realize thus, you will acknowledge exactly why real foundations like NASA, Google, Mozilla, Yahoo, Dropbox, IBM, Facebook and numerous others want to utilize python in their center items, administrations and business forms.

4.0 out of 5.0 -

by Darrell H. on Jan. 21, 2018

Informative book,its nice to read a book like this.Python is a simple yet powerful tools in computer,python is a general purpose,multi paradigm and interpreted programming language that gives programmer the ability to use various styles of programming to create complex or simple programs.It is very usable specially for the programmers.Worth to recommend.

4.0 out of 5.0 -

by JOSS on Dec. 12, 2017

Good book in case you're new to programming or originating from another dialect. This book gives you an extraordinary diagram and covers the Python basics top to bottom. It has a few activities to prop you up and will fill in as a refresher in the wake of perusing the book. This truly is a hands-on manage that will show you Python one stage at the time.